Latest Products http://www.ektagrahudyog.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 22:48:26 +0530 en-us http://www.ektagrahudyog.com Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoop http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/dhoop.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/dhoop.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Havan Samagri http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/havan-samagri.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/havan-samagri.htm Tue, 25 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ekta Cotton Wicks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-cotton-wicks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-cotton-wicks.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/camphor.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/camphor.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ekta Long Cotton Wicks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-long-cotton-wicks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-long-cotton-wicks.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ekta Round Cotton Wicks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-round-cotton-wicks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-round-cotton-wicks.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pavitra Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pavitra-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pavitra-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 mrp(Set of 3)(450×3=1.350 Kg) Approx (1200×3)=3600 sticks Gurukripa Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/gurukripa-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/gurukripa-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 (120 mrp)(set of 3)(400×3=1.200 Kg)Aprrox.(1000×3)=3000 sticks Mannat Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/mannat-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/mannat-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 70mrp (1.080kg)(set of 6)(Approx (180×6)=1.080 kg)(approx 900 sticks) Ram-Ram Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ram-ram-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ram-ram-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 mrp(set of 3)(400×3=1.200 kg)(Approx.(1000×3)=3000 sticks Natural Flavour Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/natural-flavour-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/natural-flavour-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 mrp ( set of 3) (400 ×3=1.200kg)(approx 1000 sticks) Natural Fruit Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/natural-fruit-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/natural-fruit-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 120 mrp ( set of 3) (400×3=1.200kg) approx 1000 sticks Dhoop Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/dhoop-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pouch Collage Dhoop http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pouch-collage-dhoop.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pouch-collage-dhoop.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ekta Havan Samagri http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-havan-samagri.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/ekta-havan-samagri.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jari Buti Hawan Samagri http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/jadi-buti-havan-samagri.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/jadi-buti-havan-samagri.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 800 gm premium quality hawan samagri made from 18 nav grah lakri best and 100 percent best products. Guru Kripa Havan Samagri http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/havan-samagri-2906363.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/havan-samagri-2906363.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Wicks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/plain-cotton-wicks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/plain-cotton-wicks.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1 doz prices in each pic 80 batti total 1000 batti Camphor Tablets http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/camphor-tablets.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/camphor-tablets.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Camphor tablet 100 percent pure 1 kg pak Desi Camphor http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/desi-camphor.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/desi-camphor.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Samagri Kit http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pooja-samagri-kit.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pooja-samagri-kit.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja samagri kit all pooja item in one kot big size Janeu Thread http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/janeu-thread.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/janeu-thread.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pooja Kalawa http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pooja-kalawa.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/pooja-kalawa.htm Sat, 22 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Itra http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/itra.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/itra.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Set http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/candle-set.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/candle-set.htm Fri, 14 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamberi Piteri Shining Powder http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/tamberi-piteri-shining-powder.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/tamberi-piteri-shining-powder.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Relax Citronella Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/relax-citronella-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/relax-citronella-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Loban http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/loban.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/loban.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sambrani Cup http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/sambrani-cup.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/sambrani-cup.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Loban Agarbatti http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/loban-agarbatti.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/loban-agarbatti.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Qwality Lobhan Aggarbatti Pack of 1 Kg 700 Plus ā˛•stick Sai Kripa Incense Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/sai-kripa-incense-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/sai-kripa-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Loban Rolls http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/loban-rolls.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/loban-rolls.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Dhoop Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/wet-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/wet-dhoop-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navgrah Samidha http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/navgrah-samidha.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/navgrah-samidha.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Dhoop Sticks http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/dry-dhoop-sticks.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/dry-dhoop-sticks.htm Wed, 26 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gopi Chandan http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/gopi-chandan.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/gopi-chandan.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masala Agarbatti http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/masala-agarbatti.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/masala-agarbatti.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kumkum Powder http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/kumkum-powder.htm http://www.ektagrahudyog.com/kumkum-powder.htm Thu, 27 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530